Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(87 Reviews)
GREAT SERVICE

Ramon was awesome!!!

Erik Flores
2/3/2023
TEAM Works!

I have only had my truck back for two days, but really appreciate the TEAM effort put together by GMC Customer Service, Chapman Chevrolet Yuma, Service Advisor Andrew, and technicians to get my truck fixed and back home where it belongs. Failure diagnosis was tricky, but technicians found the issues and fixed them. Chapman Chevrolet Yuma made sure I had transportation to get around and normally kept me advised on the progress of the repairs. Overall, a winning experience! Thanks to the Chapman Cheverolet Service Team! Andrew was an excellent Service Advisor.

Jim BRADFORD
2/1/2023
TEAM Works!

I have only had my truck back for two days, but really appreciate the TEAM effort put together by GMC Customer Service, Chapman Chevrolet Yuma, Service Advisor Andrew, and technicians to get my truck fixed and back home where it belongs. Failure diagnosis was tricky, but technicians found the issues and fixed them. Chapman Chevrolet Yuma made sure I had transportation to get around and normally kept me advised on the progress of the repairs. Overall, a winning experience! Thanks to the Chapman Cheverolet Service Team! Andrew was an excellent Service Advisor.

Jim BRADFORD
2/1/2023
TEAM Works!

I have only had my truck back for two days, but really appreciate the TEAM effort put together by GMC Customer Service, Chapman Chevrolet Yuma, Service Advisor Andrew, and technicians to get my truck fixed and back home where it belongs. Failure diagnosis was tricky, but technicians found the issues and fixed them. Chapman Chevrolet Yuma made sure I had transportation to get around and normally kept me advised on the progress of the repairs. Overall, a winning experience! Thanks to the Chapman Cheverolet Service Team! Andrew was an excellent Service Advisor.

Jim BRADFORD
2/1/2023
TEAM Works!

I have only had my truck back for two days, but really appreciate the TEAM effort put together by GMC Customer Service, Chapman Chevrolet Yuma, Service Advisor Andrew, and technicians to get my truck fixed and back home where it belongs. Failure diagnosis was tricky, but technicians found the issues and fixed them. Chapman Chevrolet Yuma made sure I had transportation to get around and normally kept me advised on the progress of the repairs. Overall, a winning experience! Thanks to the Chapman Cheverolet Service Team!

Jim BRADFORD
2/1/2023
Got It Fixed

I have only had my truck back for two days, but really appreciate the TEAM effort put together by GMC Customer Service, Chapman Chevrolet Yuma, Service Advisor Andrew, and technicians to get my truck fixed and back home where it belongs. Failure diagnosis was tricky, but technicians found the issues and fixed them. Chapman Chevrolet Yuma made sure I had transportation to get around and normally kept me advised on the progress of the repairs. Overall, a winning experience! Thanks to the Chapman Cheverolet Service Team!

Jim BRADFORD
2/1/2023
Service Review

I always have a great experience here. I almost always use service advisor Alfredo. He is always super friendly, explains everything fully and he keeps me posted on the progress of my vehicle. He is a great employee!

Jolinda Cannon
1/31/2023
Great Service

Tisoc and the Chapman team listened to our needs and found us several options to choose from. The price was fair and the trade value was great!

Tim Henry
1/30/2023
Great Service

Tisoc and the Chapman team listened to our needs and provided several options for us to choose. They were fair on price and gave us a good trade value for our old vehicle.

Timothy Henry
1/29/2023
Great service!

Tisoc and the Chapman team listened to our needs and supplied several very good options for us to choose. They were fair on the price and they gave us a good trade value.

Tim Henry
1/29/2023
Service

Brought my 2015 Silverado 2500 in for an oil, air filter, and cabin air filter change. Service was prompt, staff was courteous and professional, and the waiting room was well organized and clean. My service provider Ramon Flores was knowledgeable, professional, and kept me informed throughout the service. He also identified that a recall was due on the truck and is arranging to have it scheduled. He also provided additional items that are due for service. Excellent experience.

Barry Schmelter
1/28/2023
Great Service, Great People

Very prompt and thorough with the service. Kept me informed as the process proceeded. With recommend to all my friends. Thank you

Sherri Ward
1/28/2023
New vehicle purchase

I purchased a new 2022 silverado from Chapman. Sales, service, and maintenance departments ensured all my needs were met with timely and professional service. Many thanks to the chapman team.

Mike
1/27/2023
Amazing service

Personal were very attentive during the buying process. Given that I live in a different city, Dallan helped me getting most of the purchase by phone and email so that I could go to the dealership and pick my new car in only one visit. Personal still contacts me after purchase for additional promotion on my vehicle. Overall great experience buying here.

Arturo Perez
1/27/2023
Amazing Service

Personal were very attentive during the buying process. Given that I live in a different city, Dallan helped me getting most of the purchase by phone and email so that I could go to the dealership and pick my new car in only one visit. Personal still contacts me after purchase for additional promotion on my vehicle. Overall great experience buying here.

Arturo Perez
1/27/2023
Buick Enclave

Great sales experience. Nice facility. Salesman went above and beyond to help my husband that has some walking issues.

Kellie
1/21/2023
Corvette

They worked with CarShield, but unfortunately the issue was not covered. However, they were able to fix our car right the first time for about $800

Gary Biggs
1/20/2023
Quick service

Hanna was thorough, pleasant contact. Set up appt. And follow up was efficient. Service was prompt.

John Wagner
1/13/2023
Great work

Great job in keeping me informed on my trucks progress.

John Southwick
1/11/2023
Return Customer

I am a repeat customer buying another new car from Chapman. I was pleased with the kindness and respect shown my son and I by KD and JJ and Manager, Cesar. Finance Manager, Christian was very efficient. This car buying experience was seamless. Much appreciated gents!

Lynn Wood
1/4/2023
Had to go twice

Had a recall, went for my appointment and had to reschedule because they didn't order the parts. Other than that service was great. Juan Robles did everything to solve issue. Thank you.

Lucrecia Garcia
1/1/2023
seat belt replacement

the work went as planed .the car returned very clean

nick and merle living trust
12/30/2022
Purchase tires

Service rep was very professional and courteous.

Javier Sardina
12/30/2022
Service

Very pleased with overall service. Very professional and courteous

Marco Ortiz
12/28/2022
Customer Service Is Job One For Chapman

I have a 2022 Cadillac that need service. There are no Cadillac Dealership within 100 miles of Yuma, Arizona. Chapman Chevrolet, GMC, Buick agreed to service my vehicle and they did so. They also arranged to have a loaner vehicle available for me to drive since my repair would take a few days. This was do to the fact that parts had to be ordered. Service Advisor Jimmy Davy coordinated the whole project for an "A" Plus rating.

Kenneth Skibo
12/16/2022
Best car buying experience

John was awesome from the time we got to the dealership. Told him our budget and knew exactly what was available. The whole staff were great. Thanks and we’ll be back in a couple years to upgrade our car. Thanks again.

Dan
12/15/2022
Very informative

Hannah what is my service advisor and she kept me very well informed throughout the process up till completion of service. Unfortunately, when the truck was being removed from the lift, the operator had not dropped the lift completely to the ground so as he drove forward portions of the rear of the truck hit, I only could observe from my seat, the tire, so I don’t know if the differential touched. I pointed that out to Hannah showed her the tape I have of it, and she also confirmed that I was correct with the service person. I have been unable to get down on the ground and crawl around because it is difficult to do so to look for myself to see if there’s any scrape or signs of contact from the lift. And I did not observe any buddy at the dealership down on the ground looking also .

Greg Attaway
12/9/2022
2022 Equinox

Very courteous and polite. Took great care of me and my car.

Randy Hefler
12/8/2022
Great experience

I had a check engine light come on and Juan informed me it was muffler and emissions and part was ordered. Came in within few days. Was given my car back as they said it was safe. They fixed it the next week. No problems since.

Connie Sharp
12/8/2022
Very happy with service

It was excellent service from the shop man Chevrolet dealership

Dario Reyna
12/4/2022
Outstanding Customer Service!

Chapman Chevy's service team was great. My services advisor kept me updated and made sure that all of my concerns were being taken care of. Chapman gives you a piece of mind. Not only do they care about their customers vehicle's, they care about their customer's safety.

Hannah
12/1/2022
Outstanding Customer Service!

Chapman Chevy's service team was great. My service advisor kept me updated and made sure all of my concerns were being taken care of. Chapman gives you a piece of mind, they don't only care for their customers vehicles, they care about the safety of their customers.

Hannah
12/1/2022
Service From Jimmy

Outstanding.

David
11/19/2022
Service on GOV work vehicles

Andrew Lomaintewa was more than wonderful. He made the process so easy, kept me updated with the status of our government vehicles and was super nice! Thank you Andrew! We look forward to doing business with you again! -Marine Corps Hospitality Services, Davina Gonzalez.

Davina Gonzalez
11/18/2022
Great Customer Service

Andrew was a great service representative. He kept me informed the status of my truck. When the truck was completed, it was like driving a new vehicle. All the staff I encountered were welcoming and courteous. Thanks to everyone for awesome service.

Paul Bowlus-Root
11/18/2022
Great job...

as promised, thanks.

John Southwick
11/18/2022
GREAT SALLES SERVICE ( GUNNY )

GREAT SERVIC SALES MAN WAS SUPER HELPFUL AND PROVIDED ALL INFORMATION NEEDED

RIGOBERTO LANDEROS
11/11/2022
Great Job

I would just like to thank Chapman Chevrolet for the great job and quick timing getting my car back to me. Even the wash was a nice thing to see when I picked it up. Thank you

William Anderson
11/9/2022
Great and experienced salesman

Was easy and fast courteous service from salesman this is my second purchase from Chapman in less than a year, will definitely keep purchasing from them and would highly recommend JOE PARTIDA as your salesman

Oscar Morales
11/8/2022
Fantastic!!

Chapmen Cheverlet Service is Fantastic!! Nathan is the best there!! Joseph was super great and Dallan was so amazing!!!!

Myrna Davis
11/4/2022
Great working with Christian Perez of Sales. Helpe

Great working with Joseph in Finance and helping with follow thru problems.

Russ & Linda Grimm
10/25/2022
Nice working with Christian Perez in sales. Follo

Great working with Joseph in Finance.

Russ & Linda Grimm
10/25/2022
Awesome service

Heriberto was fantastic at helping us get our dream family car! Great customer service!!

Kaitlynn Hogan
10/20/2022
Awesome service!

Heriberto was amazing with helping us in getting our dream family car! 5 star service for sure!! Great customer service!

Kaitlynn Hogan
10/20/2022
Buick Service

Andrew kept us informed, service was timely, and at a price I had anticipated. Workmanship seems flawless. Kudos to those service folks. Andrew is a definite keeper. You're lucky to have him as an employee.

Charles
10/15/2022
New purchase

We purchased a new Traverse and we're treated very well. Thank you to Ryan Erick for everything that he did for us.

Anna Montez
10/14/2022
Traverse purchase

We purchased a Traverse and the salesperson, Rayn Weick was very helpful. We are very happy with the service and treatment that we received in the purchase of this vehicle.

Anna Montez
10/14/2022
Traverse purchase

We just purchased a Traverse from Chapman. Our sales representative was very good and treated us very well. He answered all of our questions and we are very happy with the service that we received from Ryan Weick.

Anna Montez
10/14/2022
Manny Haro & Justin Bomhower

Manny greeted us as soon as we parked our car and introduced himself. We told him what car we wanted to look at and he offered us some water and brought the vehicle for us to look at. We then took a test drive and he answered all of our questions that we had and then some. He let us know what he was doing all through the buying process and made us feel at home during that time. We then went into the finance person to sign lots of papers that he explained what each one was. We where treated very well had a great car buying experience at Chapman Chevy In Yuma AZ.

John Atkins
10/9/2022
Car work on

They did a great job and they let me know what was going on

Cheryl
10/4/2022
Andrew

Andrew is amazing. When one of my censers went out on the left side on the tire.he got us in with appointment very quickly. He knows me by my last name always smiles when you came in with a greeting wow it’s like being at home. Thank you Andrew for what you do keep up with the Amazing work sign Mrs Crookshank

Sandra
9/28/2022
Salesman

My salesman was Joe Partida. He was very friendly and let me express my intentions when it came to buying a vehicle. He was not pushy or trying to steer me away from the vehicle I was looking for. Very professional and friendly. Although the used vehicle was still in need of parts installation that were on order and the spare keys were not found to give to me on date of purchase, and Joe assured me that he would let me know as soon as they were available for me to have installed and pick up.

Raymundo Corral
9/24/2022
Salesman

My salesman was Joe Pitino. He was very friendly and let me express my intentions when it came to buying a vehicle. He was not pushy or trying to steer me away from the vehicle I was looking for. Very professional and friendly. Although the used vehicle was still in need of parts installation that were on order and the spare keys were not found to give to me on date of purchase, and Joe assured me that he would let me know as soon as they were available for me to have installed and pick up.

Raymundo Corral
9/24/2022
Great Overall

I was helped by Marty, he made sure all of my needs were met. He would always reassure me that everything would get done in a timely manner and it did. I am from a different county and I choose to drive an hour just for the service. Definitely recommend Chapman for all of your service needs

Victor Conner
9/24/2022
Sales Associate: John Cypriano

Our sales associate gave us excellent service. We enjoyed working with him.

Linda J Tucker
9/23/2022
Outstanding Service

Outstanding Service as I have been accustomed to before the transfer from Fischer Chevrolet. I am pleased the tradition is being carried forward and with that I will continue to utilize the services provided and let other know about the top-notch Service that is provided. Thank you.

Chad Nelson
9/22/2022
Customer service

Customer servi e was great from start to finish!

Fabian Valenzuela
9/16/2022
Customer Service

Customer service was great start to finish!

Fabian Valenzuela
9/16/2022
Awesome service!

Andrew and the crew are fantastic to work with. They always have your best interest in mind and are great at communicating throughout the entire report process, great job!

Mike
9/15/2022
Good

Main complaint is dealer added items that I did not want but was forced to pay for. The items were basically a duplicate of my auto insurance and On-Star products

Mike Walton
9/8/2022
EXCEPTIONAL EXPERIENCE

The Sales Manager, Sal Pena, was very honest with me and treated me with respect. The Salesman, Miguel Quintero, showed me the vehicle I wanted and he came in on his day off to finish up the details. He stayed all day showing me the functions of the new dashboard and starting up the accounts for services on a new app. Miguel then drove my older vehicle to my home while I drove my new Silverado. In the past buying a new vehicle, at other car dealers, was stressful but this was a breeze.

Martin Spiegelberg
9/7/2022
EXCEPTIONAL EXPERIENCE

One of the best buying experiences I have had. Sales manager Sal Pena treated me with respect and was very honest with me. Salesman Miguel Quintero, stayed with me the entire day showing me the dash screens and setting up accounts. He also drove my older vehicle to my home while I drove my new Silverado. Buying new cars has always been stressful in the past. This was a breeze.

Martin Spiegelberg
9/7/2022
EXCEPTIONAL EXPERIENCE

One of the best buying experiences I have had. Sales manager Sal Pena treated me with respect and was very honest with me. Salesman Miguel Quintero, stayed with me the entire day showing me the dash screens and setting up accounts. He also drove my older vehicle to my home while I drove my new Silverado. Buying new cars has always been stressful in the past. This was a breeze.

Martin Spiegelberg
9/7/2022
air bag

good job, thank you

Terry R. Lape
8/13/2022
Sales

From start to finish, sales to finance every question was answered promptly and the best interest rate was sought. Couldn't ask for a better experience

Jennifer Mendoza
8/2/2022
Customer Service

From start to finish, sales to finance all questions were answered promptly and best rates were sought before our deal was final.

Jennifer
8/2/2022
service

we were treated very well when we took our vehicle in for servicing

Anna Montez
7/15/2022
GMC

Took my Terrain for servicing and we treated very good. The staff was very friendly.

Anna Montez
7/13/2022
Best Car-buying Experience Ever

I have bought dozens of new cars and many used cars over the past 60 years. This car-buying experience was by far the easiest and best of them all. Ryan was superb. His pleasant personality placed me at ease immediately. He understood what I wanted, answered every question professionally with obvious expertise. His explanation of this new EV vehicle's intricacies washed away every concern I had developed researching EV vehicles. His swift and expert processing of the required paperwork removed all the tediousness and made the whole process pleasant. If you are interested in a new vehicle, I can definitely recommend Chapman Chevrolet Buick GMC. Ask for Ryan. You won't be sorry.

Wendell B Parker
7/3/2022
Best Car-Buying Experience Ever

I have bought dozens of new cars and many used cars over the past 60 years. This was I have bought dozens of new cars and many used cars over the past 60 years. This car-buying experience was by far the easiest and best of them all. Ryan Weick was superb. If you are interested in a new vehicle, I can definitely recommend Chapman Chevrolet Buick GMC. Ask for Ryan. You won't be sorry.

Wendell B Parker
7/3/2022
Best Car-Buying Experience Ever

I have bought dozens of new cars and many used cars over the past 60 years. This was I have bought dozens of new cars and many used cars over the past 60 years. This car-buying experience was by far the easiest and best of them all. Ryan Weick was superb. If you are interested in a new vehicle, I can definitely recommend Chapman Chevrolet Buick GMC. Ask for Ryan. You won't be sorry.

Wendell B Parker
7/3/2022
Best Car-Buying Experience Ever

I have bought dozens of new cars and many used cars over the past 60 years. This was I have bought dozens of new cars and many used cars over the past 60 years. This car-buying experience was by far the easiest and best of them all. Ryan Weick was superb. He understood what I wanted, answered every question professionally with obvious expertise. If you are interested in a new vehicle, I can definitely recommend Chapman Chevrolet Buick GMC. Ask for Ryan. You won't be sorry.

Wendell B Parker
7/3/2022
Best Car-Buying Experience Ever

I have bought dozens of new cars and many used cars over the past 60 years. This was I have bought dozens of new cars and many used cars over the past 60 years. This car-buying experience was by far the easiest and best of them all. Ryan was superb. His pleasant personality placed me at ease immediately. He understood what I wanted, answered every question professionally with obvious expertise. If you are interested in a new vehicle, I can definitely recommend Chapman Chevrolet Buick GMC. Ask for Ryan. You won't be sorry.

Wendell B Parker
7/3/2022
Best Car-Buying Experience Ever

I have bought dozens of new cars and many used cars over the past 60 years. This car-buying experience was by far the easiest and best of them all. Ryan was superb. His pleasant personality placed me at ease immediately. He understood what I wanted, answered every question professionally with obvious expertise. His explanation of this new EV vehicle's intricacies washed away every concern I had developed researching EV vehicles. If you are interested in a new vehicle, I can definitely recommend Chapman Chevrolet Buick GMC. Ask for Ryan. You won't be sorry.

Wendell B Parker
7/3/2022
Best Car-Buying Experience Ever

I have bought dozens of new cars and many used cars over the past 60 years. This car-buying experience was by far the easiest and best of them all. Ryan was superb. His pleasant personality placed me at ease immediately. He understood what I wanted, answered every question professionally with obvious expertise. His explanation of this new EV vehicle's intricacies washed away every concern I had developed researching EV vehicles. His swift and expert processing of the required paperwork removed all the tediousness and made the whole process pleasant. If you are interested in a new vehicle, I can definitely recommend Chapman Chevrolet Buick GMC. Ask for Ryan. You won't be sorry.

Wendell B Parker
7/3/2022
Best Car-Buying Experience Ever

I have bought dozens of new cars and many used cars over the past 60 years. This car-buying experience was by far the easiest and best of them all. Ryan was superb. His pleasant personality placed me at ease immediately. He understood what I wanted, answered every question professionally with obvious expertise. His explanation of this new EV vehicle's intricacies washed away every concern I had developed researching EV vehicles. His swift and expert processing of the required paperwork removed all the tediousness and made the whole process pleasant. If you are interested in a new vehicle, I can definitely recommend Chapman Chevrolet Buick GMC. Ask for Ryan. You won't be sorry.

Wendell B Parker
7/3/2022
Best Car-Buying Experience Ever

I have bought dozens of new cars and many used cars over the past 60 years. This car-buying experience was by far the easiest and best of them all. Ryan was superb. His pleasant personality placed me at ease immediately. He understood what I wanted, answered every question professionally with obvious expertise. His explanation of this new EV vehicle's intricacies washed away every concern I had developed researching EV vehicles. His swift and expert processing of the required paperwork removed all the tediousness and made the whole process pleasant. If you are interested in a new vehicle, I can definitely recommend Chapman Chevrolet Buick GMC. Ask for Ryan. You won't be sorry.

Wendell B Parker
7/3/2022
Best Car Buying Experience Ever

I have bought over a dozen new cars and many used cars over the past 60 years. This car buying experience was the easiest, and best car buying experience of them all.

Wendell Parker
7/3/2022
Fast service

We had a concern regarding our transmission and planning a long trip in 4 weeks, so stopped in and spoke with Marty Padilla. He made a special effort to get our car in quickly for a diagnosis in case there was a need for repairs. We are very happy to have our car checked out to quickly to alleviate any worries. Thank you for such quick service

Raymond Lillie
6/30/2022
Great Service

Andrew is a pleasure to work with he had exceptional customer service skills

Ernesto Sigala
6/12/2022
Professional and friendly service!

Thank you to Andrea and the service guys who tended to my 2019 Chevy Spark. They did a great job from servicing my car to seeing that I was comfortable while waiting. I love the detailed service checklist of my Spark so I know exactly what shape it is in and what may need to be done in the future. Thank you Andrea and crew! :-)

Maxine ONeill
6/11/2022
third car

This is the third car we got from this dealership

richard Carlson
6/4/2022
2016 canyon

Electrical part replaced

Mario Ochoa
5/14/2022
2016 canyon

Replace electrical part

Mario Ochoa
5/14/2022
Smooth transaction

Excellent experience. I was able to purchase the vehicle from Gilbert AZ, drive down for a smooth seamless transaction. Very friendly and helpful dealership.

Erick Sanders
5/9/2022
Service

Easy check in/ quick and efficient service/ pleasant customer service

Chris Foster
5/8/2022
great service rep

Keep me informed

larry Reed
4/24/2022
Top